P52

As a part of the clickin moms challenges I have sporadically participated in the P52 Exercises which a tutorial and task are set… I am hoping to update this post every week going forward. 🙂

Red, White and Blue

IMG_6384

The Mulligan

IMG_5135

Slow Down – This weeks challenge was to shoot with a long shutter speed to create movement. I had planned a pretty twirling dress but someone wasn’t in the mood so we got some garage dancing 😉

IMG_4338

Photographers Choice – this is not the photo that I choose to share on CM as I shared one of the photos from my Letters to our daughters which I have already posted here so in the interest of posting a different picture I decided to have a little fun with some photoshopped fairy dust.

IMG_3347

Low KeyIMG_13811color or bw1

High KeyIMG_06421

ContrastIMG_9961fbSide lightIMG_6204_edited-1

 

 

Leave a Reply

