Seventy days of Summer – Day 1 – Day 7

I have often read about people who have participated in a 365 project while I’m unsure I would be able to commit to a year of taking a photo a day I thought it might be fun to try and capture our days over summer and the kids would enjoy seeing it in a book to read through the long winter! Now I’m almost positive there will be days where there will be a picture of my feet, coffee or food when the kids are over having a camera in their face… but I’m already getting better at shooting with intent… here are the first 7 days!

We have baked, had a recital in our new tu-tu, jumped on the freshly made bed, visited the splashpad, rode our bikes, swam at home and started swimming lessons! rainbow cakeIMG_0859IMG_1034splashpad

IMG_1327000_0041sl

Leave a Reply

